Christmas

The most wonderful time of the year is upon us and there's lots to enjoy at Lakeside Village this Christmas. Take a look at our Christmas events below and check out our opening times.

Go to offers

Events

Santa’s Workshop is now open weekends throughout December, book online to guarantee your slot.

  • Friday 6 December – Festive Food, an appearance from Cast Panto star Cinderella at 10am and music from XP Schools Ukuele Group
  • Saturday 7 December – Festive Food and a performance from Bessacarr Evangelical Choir between 2pm & 3pm
  • Sunday 8 December – Festive Food and the Storm Troopers will be making an appearance.
  • Friday 13 December – Festive Food and a performance from Kingfisher School Choir at 9.30am
  • Saturday 14 December – Festive Food and an appearance from reindeers from Haughton Park
  • Sunday 15 December – Festive Food and an appearance from Donkeys Beano and Dandy from Tia Rescue
  • Saturday 21 December – Festive Food
  • Sunday 22 December – Festive Food

 

Christmas Opening Times

Find out when we’re open this December

 Monday 16th December 10am – 6pm
 Tuesday 17th December 10am – 6pm
 Wednesday 18th December 10am – 8pm
 Thursday 19th December 10am – 8pm
 Friday 20th December 10am – 8pm
 Saturday 21st December 9.30am – 6pm
 Sunday 22nd December 10am – 4.30pm*
 Monday 23rd December 10am – 8pm
 Christmas Eve 10am – 4.30pm
 Christmas Day CLOSED
 Boxing Day 10am – 4.30pm
 Friday 27th 10am – 6pm
 Saturday 28th 9.30am – 6pm
 Sunday 29th 10am – 4.30pm*
 Monday 30th 10am – 6pm
 New Year’s Eve 10am – 4.30pm
 New Year’s Day 10am – 4.30pm
Thursday 2nd 10am – 8pm (normal hours resume)

SEE FULL OPENING HOURS

Please note that due to Sunday trading laws, larger stores are open for browsing at 10am and open for trade at 10.30am. These stores include Pavers, Gap Outlet, Clarks, Sports Direct, Mountain Warehouse, The Works, Suit Direct & Cook ‘n’ Dine. The main car park will close 1 hour after stores close and will re-open at 5am.

Let's Party!

Heading to a special event this Christmas? Can’t find that perfect dress or suit? Let the teams from Klass and Suit Direct at Lakeside Village help.

Klass’ party and occasion wear lines are now available in-store, take inspiration from their trend-led collections and choose your style for the party season ahead!

Over at Suit Direct they’ve got you covered for Christmas parties, work drinks, New Year’s celebrations and more!

Christmas Launch Event

We’re still on a high after our Seasonal Festivities event where we launched Christmas at Lakeside Village.

Here’s a round up of all the fun to get you in the festive spirit!